BLAST FROM THE PAST… BEN G STYLE

Found this old picture and wanted to share. This is Ben Graupner and I before a fundraiser event when we were 20… I think. Time flies by sooooo fast!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

12 responses to “BLAST FROM THE PAST… BEN G STYLE

  1. I love your hair in this picture. I can never fix my hair like that…i hate strait fine hair that won’t hold curls 😦 keep bein glam!!!

  2. I love your hair in the picture!!

  3. You look like you belong in an older movie, you’re so beautiful.

  4. You look like Marilyn Monroe on this picture. 🙂 Beautiful!

  5. I’m now jealous of your hair!

  6. Cute picture – love your hair! Prior to pregnancy – mine was wavy, thick and frizzy and didn’t like to hold straight styles, so I have alot of older pics of myself w/hair similar to this. Now of course my hair is 3x as thick, it’s long, and won’t do anything if I try to style it. Sometimes it won’t even do anything for the stylists at work! Kind of afraid of what it’ll do once he comes out, lol!

Leave a Reply

