BETSEY JOHNSON KEEPS ME WARM

My Father-in-Law got me this fab Betsey Johnson coat for Hanukkah! Thanks Larry! It makes me feel fab even on the worst of days!!! I love the fake fur trim and especially the butterflies… but who are we kidding… has there ever been anything Betsey Johnson has made that I haven’t liked?

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

13 responses to “BETSEY JOHNSON KEEPS ME WARM

  1. I love the fact that it’s fake fur! And also an awesome design pattern! Very comfy looking 🙂

    • Thanks!!!! That makes me feel good besides the fact I love all animals… I live in the ritzy upper east side and today I was the only mom in mommy and me class without a real fur coat and someone asked if the fur on my coat was real and I said “No” and she was like “oh” and walked away

      • Wow! I can’t believe so many have fake fur! I’m glad I’m in florida where there’s less need of any fur! I can’t stand seeing people wear fur knowing how they got it 😦

  2. you look amazing I love the coat!

  3. Zomg!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats just freaking adorable hun. I love it. Betsey does rock it hard.

  4. Love the outfit, So Glam!

  5. LOVE THAT COAT WOMAN!

  6. I love the coat!! It looks perfect on you. 🙂

  7. Fabulous coat!!! I also love Betsey Johnson, she’s amazing!

  8. Hi Shannon,

    You’re great in the photo. I like the coat.
    I want the same!!!

  9. Oh dear! I really love the coat! and i see many people did!

Leave a Reply

