LADY LIBERTY

This is a picture of me playing the Statue of Liberty in a one woman show I wrote. I love the Statue of Liberty because she just stays strong on her own little island and she is the first thing most people see when they come to NY. I also like that she was made in France because I love France and think I lived there in a different life!

So this is my version of the American symbol of freedom. The only difference between me and the real statue is I wear pearl earrings!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

4 responses to “LADY LIBERTY

  1. I love it…. I cannot wait til i someday get to go there and see her in person.

  2. There´s one more difference between you and the real statue… you are younger. 🙂
    I hope I get the chance to see the Statue of Liberty someday.

Leave a Reply

