WILL YOU BE MY MONKEY VALENTINE?

This is Princess A when she was 5 months old… oh how time flies!!! I am very excited for Princess A to experience her first Valentine’s Day and I have even bought her a dress. Usually, I pick out the cards but this year she saw some valentines with a puppy on them and wouldn’t let go so I bought them.

I have 5 extra valentines. I wish I could send everyone one but I can’t. So I will send a Valentine from Princess A to the first 5 people that email me. Please include who you would like the card to be to.

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

12 responses to “WILL YOU BE MY MONKEY VALENTINE?

  1. That is a totally adorable outfit darlin’. Just had to let ya know!!!

  2. That is just too darn cute.Are the hearts a reflection of something nearby? If not that is one cool camera trick!

  3. OH MY how cute!!!!! I remember those days. Now that my son understands the holidays (to an extent) it is fun to decorate with him.

  4. Thank you for sharing this! I like the fact that she picked this year’s valentines. Have a great day!

  5. Jodie Boudreaux

    I’d love to get a valentine from you and Princess A!!!

  6. She’s so cute. I love her monkey outfit!! 🙂

  7. So cute! I real “baby” monkey! With style I might say!!!!

  8. My mom saw me reading this post and the pic and let out a big “AWWW!” and I was like I know right? she’s so adorable! I love her “Monkey Style!” and she’s just plain adorable no matter what! xo Shan

  9. Aww the little darlin. She’s so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

