MISTAKES AND PIT BULLS

So I don’t know what happened here with this picture of Ben Graupner. I was practicing my editing skills and then this happened. I like the way it looks though and decided to keep it.

This picture was taken a while ago. I don’t even know what year but I know it was at a New Year’s Eve party. I love the pit bull shirt he is wearing because I love pit bulls… just don’t tell Freckles!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

8 responses to “MISTAKES AND PIT BULLS

  1. You love pit bulls? Great! I love them too. I have an American Staffordshire Terrier. I´ll send you a pic of my “little” dog via email. 🙂

  2. I LOVE the picture…it is very original and really neat looking. (Not to mention it is Ben, so can’t really be bad). 🙂 As for Pits…one of my fave breeds; they definitely get a bad rap…which they don’t deserve.

  3. idk what happened either but I still love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

