PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

I wish I could get Princess A to wear sunglasses but she refuses which is why I love this shirt!They have a sunglasses graphic on them… so no matter how hard Princess A tries she is still wearing sunglasses.I love the pants because they have cute bows on them!

Shirt- Gap (Gift)

Pants- Gap (Gift)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

4 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. Definitely my favourite outfit so far! Sunglasses that can’t be lost… I need a pair! 😀

  2. Baby Gap has such cute clothes (I found a pair of velvety tuxedo-y pants for my 2 year old that she can actually wear and still climb everything.) Paris is big right now online. Love this outfit!

Leave a Reply

