POSTCARDS FOR THE PRINCESS

I am getting tons of postcards and feel lucky to have so many fabulous readers. I even got some really cool necklaces for Princess A and I which I will be blogging about soon! I am working on making a fabulous digital collage to put on the blog so everyone knows I received their mail. In the meantime feel free to comment on this post and ask if I have received your postcard.

If you want to send Princess A a postcard for her birthday you still have time because her birthday isn’t until March. Here is our mailing address.

1636 Third Avenue

Penthouse #361

New York, NY 10128

Thanks for being awesome!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

8 responses to “POSTCARDS FOR THE PRINCESS

  1. Hello !
    I have a little question… When is her birthday exactly ?
    I think it’s an awesome idea. Let me just some time to grab a post card over here… Or to make one, who knows ? 🙂

    Have a good day !
    Alice

  2. Hi Shannon,

    I posted mine Tuesday. I hope you will like it. 🙂

    Kisses.

  3. Have you got the package yet darlin? My dear mate made her gift and now he is at me wanting to know if she has it yet lol. He is a very talented guy but you know what they can be like at times! Xxx

Leave a Reply

