GOOGLED MYSELF

I googled myself and this picture came up of my wedding. I have no idea who took it but I love it… except for the fact The Husband Aaron’s head is covered.

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

9 responses to “GOOGLED MYSELF

  1. You were a beautiful bride, Shannon!

  2. Great picture! You could literally get married to someone else and still keep it hung in the house!

  3. I love pictures like this! They capture all the happiness from that moment and share it out to everyone that see it.
    I’m beaming right now! thanks Shannon 🙂

  4. superb !

  5. Great! You look so beautiful.

  6. Sorry i covered his head……. i was throwing those petals like i meant it hahaha

Leave a Reply

