PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

This is one of my favorite outfits from Gwen Stefani’s Harajuku Mini Line for Target. It came with leg warmers but we were in LA so princess A didn’t need them.I LOVE the bow on the back of the tutu!I paired the dress with socks that my sister and mom bought for Princess A.My 2 favorite parts of this outfit are the striped diaper cover and that the top is made of a thermal material and is so soft! It’s fashionable and comfy!Princess A seemed happy with the outfit!

Dress- $29.99 Harajuku Mini for Target

Socks- Popatau (Gift from Grandma Charlene and Aunt Stacey)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

8 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

  1. OMG… to freaking cute! This is my favorite so far! 🙂

  2. Love it! 🙂

  3. all smiles in that outfit, nice one momma, 😀

  4. I love her outfit! She’s so cute. 🙂

  5. OMG i loved that outfit the first time i saw it and now I love it even more. It’s got one heck of a bow. I love bows and pink dresses. I have to ask, is that silver thing a chair??? omg its too effing kewl.

Leave a Reply

