I CAN BE STYLING TOO!!!

I focus a lot on Princess A’s style because well… it’s more fun. I wish I could dress like a baby but I can’t go around wearing ruffle butt diaper covers now can I? I guess I could but I don’t want to be the “Lady Gaga Mom” of the playground. Anyway, I love this dress. I got it at Century 21 and it is by Alica + Olivia which is a brand I usually can’t afford but was able to because it was on sale at my fav designer discount store!I just love the sexy back of the dress. It’s a nice surprise to a dress that seems quirky but tame in the front.Here is a better view of the back!Of course I had to add some big sunglasses to the ensemble.And some statement earrings!The best part of this dress is the belt buckle! It looks like something out of the Civil War Era.I added some fun socks and my combat boots to add some toughness to the dress.And of course I had to wear a panther bracelet to let everyone know I am a panther mom. I also love my nails but pictures don’t do them justice because they were hard to photograph!

So Princess A you might be the  most fashionable baby out there but I am the most fashionable mom!

Bracelet- Marc by Marc Jacobs (Gift)

Nails- Minx for Marc by Marc Jacobs (Gift)

Earrings- Betsey Johnson (Gift from Grandma Marcy)

Sunglasses- $16 Urban Outfitters

Dress- $100 Alice + Olivia via Century 21

Socks- $18 American Apparel

Boots- $129 Betsey Johnson

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “I CAN BE STYLING TOO!!!

  1. Oh yes… you are the most fashionable mom and daughter!

  2. You are indeed the most fashionable mom that I know. My fashion runs to tshirts and capris. Yea thats fashion!!! I effing love that dress. But those earrings are to die for, OMG

  3. Love the dress and the way you rock those tube socks! Awesomesauce!

  4. I love it!!! I wish I had that knack of putting all those things together. At the moment I’m back to training full time again and feel like I’m currently living in joggers, training Gi and my hair has no style to it atm due to not having time! Urggg lol.

Leave a Reply

