YOU ARE SO AWESOME

I just wanted to say that all of you are awesome and truly fabulous. I love all your tweets, emails, letters, and comments. They make me so happy even if I don’t respond to them! Just sometimes I read your correspondences on my phone and forget to respond. Or I am on the computer and Princess A wakes up from her nap so I go take care of her but forget to respond later. I know all of you probably understand how hectic life can get but I just wanted to put it out there and say if I don’t respond to you please don’t take it personally. I love all of you and try to reply to everything but sometimes I forget. So if you really want a response just keep writing me or just know that I most likely read your comment smiled and then heard a baby cry and had to go change a poopy diaper.

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

17 responses to “YOU ARE SO AWESOME

  1. Don’t worry sweet Shannon, we’ll never get mad at you for not answering our tweets/comments/whatever, if someone is getting mad… well this person probably has never been introduced to a life with a baby…
    Have a nice day, Keep being Glamourous!
    Much love from Paris ! ❤

  2. Right back at you!

  3. Shannon I love that the I love u is poop looking. Fabulous and hysterical. You rock!

  4. You inspire me (a SAHM of three girls) to remember when I’m covered in finger paint and cookie dough, I can still be Glam! I love your blog and I will forever remember to stay Glamorous!:)

  5. At first i thought it was shaped burnt sausage…
    Then i realized “oh right thats poop” 😉
    Hahaha 🙂

  6. the poo in that picture… gross!!!!!! 🙂

  7. YOU are awesome, Shannon!

  8. I could make you a multitude of answers ironic but I do not master well enough the language of Shakespeare!
    We have all our desires, our needs, requirements and unfortunately our days are only 24 hours! So do not worry … and then sometimes it happens that I read and also to let you forget a word … who knows!
    The picture is too awesome!

  9. That pic was just soooooooo perfect for this blog. Keep; up the great work hun, take care of yourself and keep on being glam!!!!

  10. You’re awesome, too. 🙂

    By the way – I did a glam thing today… I ordered a Versace shirt at hm.com. I like it so much and it remindet me of a dress I once had. It feels great. 😀

  11. Aww darliin huge hugs and love from all of bus over here in aussie. I know how hard it is and no worries. Xxxx

  12. Note to self, always wear reading glasses before attempting to post lol. Sorry honey lol.

  13. Ha ha ha…..did a double take on that photo… so funny!

  14. The picture is hilarious!!
    No worries, I know you have your life outside internet.

    You’re awesome too. 🙂 And your blog is great!!

Leave a Reply

