PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

I want Candy!!!!!!! I do, I want candy every day. Especially now for some reason. I just can’t stop eating nerds! Anyway, this outfit is inspired by my candy love.

Socks- Trumpette (Gift)

Onesie- Little Missmatched (Gift from Aunt Stacey)

Pants- $14.99 Old Navy

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

5 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. It looks like Princess A wants candy too with her little tongue sticking out. I look forward to the posts from your blog. But, I REALLY look forward to the adorable pictures of Princess A. It seems like just yesterday my niece was that age and she just completed her first semester of kindergarten.

    And candy, NERDS are awesome but don’t seem to last, at least around me.

  2. Love the shirt and her tongue poking out at you is just so darn cute. I buy my four year old cupcake shirts for the same reason!

  3. I am not surprised that you love candy. I still love that necklace of yours. That shirt of Amelia’s is just adorable. As always, keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

