MOM PRIDE

I love being a Mom so I bought these cute tights to show my pride.I have always wanted some big glasses… even though I don’t need glasses all the time. These glasses don’t do anything for your vision but they make me feel cool!My sweet tooth was killing me so we went to The London Candy Company for some treats. I paired a red Paul Frank shirt with the outfit to show some monkey love!!! This was the perfect purfect for a casual day and candy shopping!

Boots- $20 Old Navy

Pants- $49 Betsey Johnson

Glasses- $14 Urban Outfitters

Shirt- $14.99 Target

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “MOM PRIDE

  1. Love those tights!

  2. I think that I have to say ummm I had glasses like those in 6th grade. Prob about the time you were a toddler. Yea i admit, i’m old. Looking great darlin.

  3. Funky glasses RULE! And I love those tights..over here we usually just get two colours to choose from, black or white.

Leave a Reply

