VACATION

Hopefully this time tomorrow I will be enjoying the palm trees of California and company of good friends. Since Princess A will be traveling with us I won’t have as much time to blog. Don’t worry though because when I come back I will share fabulous pictures from my trip.

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

12 responses to “VACATION

  1. You guys be safe and have tons of fun!

  2. Have a great time looking forward to the pictures x x

  3. Oh for the sun of California!
    Have fun!
    Whatever you do don’t think about poor little me in dreary UK!
    Hehehe

  4. Hey glamorous!

    I’m one of the many 100 Monkeys fans who’d LOVE too see the band on Breaking Dawn Part 2 soundtrack. We’ve started a petition and we REALLY want to get our voice heard. Sooo….

    I’d just like to ask you for a favour… please help us spread? Would mean the world to me and a lot of my monkeyfriend. Would be sooo cool and awesome if we could make it happen! 😀

    Here is a link to the petition: http://www.thepetitionsite.com/452/Petition-for-100-Monkeys/

    Thank you so, so much in advance!

  5. Have a wonderful time in Cali. Please do take lots of pictures, you know what people say “a picture is worth a thousand words” I look forward to seeing pictures. 😀

  6. Hi shannon,
    Enjoy the weather in LA for me!
    Have a good time with your Princess and friends, come back fit and full of energy.
    Time passes quickly and we doesn’t have enough time with those you love … so enjoy of them, have fun and stay Glam!
    I can’t wait to see your California’soutfits . lol
    Good vacation

  7. Have a wonderful holiday with you and your family honey. And your faithful readers with be here when you return..*have to find something to fill void while shannon’s not blogging* *^_^*

  8. Have a great and sunny holiday in California!
    I’d like to be somewhere sunny, too. Instead I’m wearing an additional pair of socks, tights and a wind-breaker when I go outside. Quite stormy at the north sea – but I love it here anyway. 😀

  9. Enjoy your vacation and the weather….it is cold right now on our side of the States! Brrrrrr! Get some R&R :0)

Leave a Reply

