PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

Princess A can’t stand on her own yet but she still has a happy dance! She moves her arms from side to side and wiggles her butt so that her legs move back and forth. She is probably doing her happy dance in this picture because she is wearing her “I love to shop” onesie and of course she loves to shop like her mom!Here is a close up of the logo. It is blurry because she wouldn’t stop doing her happy dance!Yes, Princess A I think your happy dance is funny too!

Socks- St. Louis Cardinals (Gift from Uncle Scott and Aunt Stacey)

Onesie- Babg Gap $14.95

Pants- Carter’s (Gift)

4 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. I must get that onsie for my soon to be born – eep granddaughter. No I’m not THAT old – someone just didn’t listen to my safe sex speeches

  2. her outfit is so cute.I would love to find that for my niece

Leave a Reply

