PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

My Mom got Princess A these cute pants! They have little branches on them with flowers so I paired them with a “I Love Daddy” onesie that has deer on it for a rustic look.Here’s Princess A and Freckles playing fetch. My favorite part of these pants are the ruffles on the butt! She looks so cute when she crawls in them!When Princess A and Freckles play fetch they do a stare down to see who can hold the ball the longest.Here’s Freckles doing his best John Wayne impersonation to get Amelia to laugh and drop the ball.It worked… Amelia started laughing and crawled over to climb on me so she lost this round.But then she wiggled inside and stole his bone so I guess she was the real winner in the end!

Onesie- Baby Gap (Gift)

Pants- Gift from Mom

Socks- Trumpette (Gift)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

3 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. So adorable. My oldest use to try & eat the dog toys too.

  2. Thats just adorable and I have to say ruffles on the butt makes me smile. When I was potty training my daughter, I went and found pretty ruffle panties and they worked. So keep that in mind for the next level of progression.

Leave a Reply

