MONKEY STYLE

Obviously, i am a big fan of the 100 Monkeys. They gave me this shirt at their Paris show. I wore it today but I added my own twist to make it more glamorous.I thought my Chanel wedding pearls would add a nice touch to the outfit!Here I am shopping for Princess A and showing of my monkey style. I would love to see how other 100 Monkey fans sport their monkey style! Email me pictures at sutherland.shannon@gmail.com and I will post my favorites on my blog!

Shirt- $20 Monkey Mart

Pants- Gap (Gift)

Shoes- $69 Bass via Piperlime.com

Tuxedo Jacket- Gap (Gift)

Pearls- Chanel (Wedding Present)

Sunglasses- Screaming Mimi’s (Gift)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “MONKEY STYLE

  1. I have that shirt! Ill have to get dressed up and have my daughter take a pic to send to you. I am most definitely a Monkey Junkie.

  2. Running in Mommyland

    Oh, those pearls! Divine!

  3. You have great taste in the shirts they have you pick from as I also have that shirt. It ended up being one of my favorites and I love that song they used for it. Sadly I don’t have any cool pics because I usually just wear it with jeans. Love the pearls and jacket with it though. I never would’ve thought of that.

Leave a Reply

