MY LOVE OF HEADBANDS CONTINUES!

I love this shirt by Missoni for Target but it doesn’t go with much. Today like most days I was having hair issues so I bought this cheap headband to hide my baby hair/bald spots… my daughter is almost 10 months old when will my hair finally grow back? When I got home I realized it matched my Missoni shirt perfectly… and that is what I call fashion luck!

Headband- $2 Ricky’s

Shirt- Missoni for Target (Gift)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

3 responses to “MY LOVE OF HEADBANDS CONTINUES!

  1. Loving the shirt and the headband girl. I have over 20 headbands now, and I’ll keep collecting them when I’m old and grey.

  2. I love your blog…everything about it! As for your hair, it takes a while. You just have to be patient. The doctors always told me to take Zinc and Biotin, if that helps. But the headbands are rockin’ for you, so keep it up!

Leave a Reply

