PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

Princess A is a star so I like to dress her in stars. I love when she takes serious pictures!Here she is crawling up an incline. She sticks her tongue out like a dog when she crawls fast. I am pretty sure she thinks she is a dog because she licks me instead of kissing me and tries to drink from Freckles’ water bowl.Here she is doing her favorite thing… popping bubbles!I love this because she doesn’t realize there is a bubble on her head. If she did she would pop it so I am glad it was on the back of her so I could take a picture!

Shirt- Baby Gap (Gift)

Pants- $19.50 77 kids

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. I’m so happy to hear another mom is licked instead of kisses! From about nine months till about two my son would randomly lick me. At first it was a little slobbery because of how young he was but then it turned into the tip of his tongue randomly on my cheek or arm. He would be watching TV or playing with a toy in his hand, his attention completely else where and I would get licked. Gotta love ‘baby kisses’!
    (BTW her pants are awesome!)

  2. Those pants are adorable, dangit girl i want to have another child now, i need more pics so that i get my fill of that desire lol

  3. Omg I love the way she sits still and that face! Like she is about to make a very important speech is too gorgeous!! My kids licked me too..when we had ou dog and when we didn’t. It’s like a big wet kiss lol.

Leave a Reply

