PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

In this outfit Princess A is wearing clothes from my 2 favorite baby clothes companies. She is also playing with a teether from my favorite baby toy company, Vulli. And no… I don’t just love this company because they are French!

Vulli is best known for Sophie the Giraffe. Basically, every Manhattan and Los Angeles baby has one. It’s like an unwritten rule. if you don’t buy this giraffe someone else will buy it for you at your shower! All the teethers are made with natural rubber and some of them are actually vanilla scented! The above teether is some kind of pink alien. It squeaks and Princess A loves to chew on it… and so does my dog. Sometimes I find this hidden in Freckles’ bed and sometimes they share it. I used to not like them sharing toys but now I don’t mind as long as everyone is happy and occupied.

Teether- $13.50 Vulli

Shirt- 77 kids (Gift)

Pants- $16 Zutano

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. Adorable as always, Shannon!

  2. Oh yes, I had a ‘Sophie the giraffe ” when I was a baby ….
    It’s too cute !
    I love his shirt, girly and rock !

  3. Vanilla scented?! That’s brilliant. She looks gorgeous darlin.

Leave a Reply

