LAST DAY IN PARIS OUTFIT

I wanted to wear something fabulous for my last day in Paris. I am happy with the results! I love these red palm trees. They were outside a cute cabaret near our hotel. Perfect place for a photo shoot!I am in love with this star necklace because it makes me feel instantly glamorous.It comes with matching earrings.And a bracelet!The Husband took this fun picture of me taking a picture of myself on the subway. I love this outfit and wanted to share it because it’s not every day that I have time to put together a full ensemble!

Dress- Diane von Furstenberg

Coat- On Sale Now for $49 by Sabine via Piperlime.com

Star Bracelet, Earrings, and Necklace- Express (Gift)

Tights- $14.90 Express

Shoes- $69 Bass via Piperlime.com

Sunglasses- $16 Urban Outfitters

Panther Nails- Minx for Marc Jacobs (Promotional Gift)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

11 responses to “LAST DAY IN PARIS OUTFIT

  1. That outfit totally rocked it hun, awesome job as always!!!!

  2. Just PERFECT ! and with the palm tree it is ideal … couldn’t be better.
    The dress is just beautiful.
    Thank you for all these wonderful photos!

  3. Love it, the palm tree made me laugh!

  4. Seriously…I love the panther nails. Do you know if I can buy them online?

  5. Your dress looks great – what a match for the palmtrees. 😉
    I love the star-jewelry.

    Just checked out piperlime.com and orders can be shipped to Germany. I’ve found a pair of cute ballet-flats for Lillian. ^^

Leave a Reply

