THE LOUVRE

We went to the Louvre in Paris and it was beautiful but a bit overwhelming. I think I could go there everyday for a month and still not see everything. We did our best though.Even the outside was enchanting.Just one more picture outside the Louvre!We saw the Mona Lisa.Looked at beautiful ceiling art.Got lost in front of a Jesus painting.Found ourselves and continued our art journey.Then The Husband kissed Venus’ ass. This is my favorite picture by far! If you go to Paris definitely go to the Louvre but make sure you spend a lot of time there because it is huge.

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

6 responses to “THE LOUVRE

  1. Your pictures are great!
    The Louvre is too big, too crowded! It’s beautiful but personally I prefer the the Orsay Museum ! Because since there are : the sculptures of Rodin, paintings of the impressionists. The Orsay Museum contains all the arts from 1848 to 1914! this is my favorite period of history, I am certainly not objective, I admit.
    If you not visited, here’s a new excuse to come back …

  2. Fantastic pictures again. I would fly over just to spend all my time just there.

  3. I’m so loving the pics. Y’all just had wayyyyyy too much fun, but i’m glad that ya did. Keep on having fun.

Leave a Reply

