MERRY CHRISTMAS

I don’t like dressing overtly for the holidays but I do like to be a little festive. That’s why I love this reindeer necklace by Betsey Johnson. It’s perfect for a Christmas party but it could also be a deer enabling you to wear it all year round. I got this from Macy’s for $75. They also have hoop earrings and a ring to match. I decided on just the necklace because I figured one reindeer was enough for my Christmas outfit… but if you can pull of 4 reindeer more power to you!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

2 responses to “MERRY CHRISTMAS

  1. I like the reindeer necklace.
    I wish you and your family a merry Christmas, Shannon!

Leave a Reply

