MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Now that it’s Christmas day I can show off my favorite Christmas gift I gave this year. I couldn’t be with my family this year but I wanted them to have something special to remember us during Christmas dinner. So I made a plate for them. First I was going to just put Princess A’s hand prints on it but then I got inspired and decided to use her hands to make a Christmas tree. Princess A doesn’t really hold still long enough to make a full hand print anyway so this allowed me to make something cute even though my daughter refuses to open her hand long enough to get a clear print. I love this plate and now I am regretting not making one for myself.

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

One response to “MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  1. Awwwwwwwwwwwww thats just adorable hun. I love that idea. Just too cute. Great job.

Leave a Reply

