GALERIES LAFAYETTE WINDOWS

My favorite part of the holidays is looking at department store window displays. This is why I was so happy to go to Paris in December! The first store we went to was Galeries Lafayette. We didn’t even go into the store! We just enjoyed the fabulous windows!I loved the lights on top of the sidewalk. They made me feel like I was in a glamorous movie.It was rock and roll themed and they had these cool marionettes that danced.I also loved their unique mannequins. If you are in Paris you should definitely checkout Galeries Lafayette holiday windows. Pictures really can’t capture how fun they are!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

Leave a Reply

