HOLDAY CARD

I hope everyone is enjoying their holidays! I want to thank you all for your support so the first ten people to email me get a holiday card from us. It is really fabulous so hurry up!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

13 responses to “HOLDAY CARD

  1. Oh man…I can only imagine how fabulous that card must be …I am determined to get cards out next year if it kills me 🙂

  2. And a very happy holidays to you and yours! Thanks for keeping this busy mom of two entertained. Love the blog.

  3. I just emailed you. I can’t wait to get your holiday card! I heard the dude on it is incredibly handsome.

    Love,
    Aaron

  4. Love your blog! I can defiantly relate to the no make up days…. I’m thankful that I can get a shower most days.
    Would love a Christmas card….
    Happy Holidays, Merry Christmas & Happy New Year, to you & Princess A!

  5. Just wanted to say Happy Holidays to you and yours, and all the best in the New Year. Looking forward to more interesting posts on your blog 🙂

  6. Happy Holidays, I always plan early for them (like the week of Thanksgiving) and they still somehow sneak up on me. I hope yours are safe and full of fun!

  7. Well darlin, i’m sure you have gotten them 10 emails and thats kewl just keep up the great work and have fun cause thats what being a mom is all about, hugs and kisses

  8. If I had saw this sooner, I would have emailed you! You should post your Christmas card on your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

