PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

I had a meltdown yesterday. I accidentally deleted a ton of pictures from my camera, Princess A and Freckles were being crazy, and I was just plain tired. Luckily, my awesome saved the day and was able to recover most of the pictures I had lost but I was still exhausted. In honor of this I put Princess A in a cute onesie my sister Stacey bought for her that says, “I’m having a meltdown”.

I took a closeup of the snowman but of course that got deleted and Amelia got the shirt so dirty I couldn’t take another picture. Next time I do laundry I will take another picture!

Onesie- Baby Gap (Gift)

Pants- $18 Zutano

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

 

 

Leave a Reply

