THE ARC DE TRIOMPHE

While in Paris we visited The Arc De Triomphe. It was so much more beautiful in person than in films and photographs.Before we went inside we had to take a picture of ourselves outside.And another picture of my fabulous Lady Gaga lollipop necklace!We saw the Tomb of the Unkown Soldier first.Then climbed a ton of stairs!Then we finally got to the top and we could see all of Paris…. even the Eiffel Tower!And it was oh so romantic!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

4 responses to “THE ARC DE TRIOMPHE

  1. I am soooooooooooo gonna make it there someday!! I love that shirt and necklace that you are wearing. And thats a freaking kewl great pic of the tower. Keep up being glamorous!!!

  2. oh great! Personally one of my favorite places in Paris with Montmartre Of course. You did well to climb, because the view is really beautiful.
    As for the stairs … every time I up to now I think your post on the subway and it makes me smile.
    I’m glad you’re pleased Paris, even though the weather was not to go …

Leave a Reply

