PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

I am not feeling very glamorous today so I put Amelia in a onesie that says, “Mommy Rocks” to make myself feel better! Princess A seems to agree with that statement.Princess A has been missing her Godfathers lately and is excited to see them in LA next month. In the meantime she enjoys playing with this monkey rattle.

Onesie- $20 3 piece set from Carter’s

Monkey Rattle- $3.49 Fisher Price

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

5 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY

  1. I love that rattle, I haven’t seen that in stores… My son has tons of monkey stuff! That’s even his nickname (monkey)…

  2. Hi! Found you through jackson rathbone’s twitter!

    Love the blog.
    Custom onesies
    http://www.etsy.com/shop/rhondahartman

  3. The outfit and rattle was just darn cute! I hope she has fun with her Godfathers as I’m sure they miss her also and will spoil her rotten!

  4. I love that rattle. You have got to stop making that little girl look so darn adorable hun. I don’t need another one besides it might be kinda hard to even think of having another one. But I do enjoy seeing what you put her in every day.

Leave a Reply

