PARIS DOGS

Don’t tell Freckles but I cheated on him in Paris and played with some really cute dogs. I wish I knew these 2 dogs names but their owner didn’t speak English and I don’t speak French. Anyway, I walked out of my hotel and the big dog on the left jumped up and put his paws on my shoulders…. yes, he is that tall! His friend on the right was sweet too. I think they are the perfect pair and enjoyed our play and cuddle session!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

2 responses to “PARIS DOGS

  1. I love the fact that you seem to have fun whatever you are doing.

Leave a Reply

