THE MONKEY CONCERT

The 100 Monkeys Paris concert was so much fun. I am so proud of my friends! There was a huge crowd and the venue had the best mojitos! The Husband and I mostly stayed on the sidelines to watch the show because it was fun to see the crowd’s response and also we didn’t want to get in any of the fans’ way because we knew they were so excited to see their favorite band!I helped with the meet and greet though!And joked with Will about the name of my blog, Poop Pee Puke.

I kind of feel bad because this is the only picture I have of the actual show but I would of had to push devoted fans around to get better pictures and I didn’t want to do that. Check in later this week for pictures of the 100 Monkeys enjoying Paris!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

2 responses to “THE MONKEY CONCERT

  1. I have to agree on the mojitos!

Leave a Reply

