100 MONKEYS PARIS SET LIST

We are still recovering from our Paris trip. It was such an amazing vacation. It was great to see old friends and walk around my second favorite city in the world. I was inspired with every step I took. I am still editing pictures but I wanted to give the 100 Monkeys fans something fun while I am working on future posts. Above is the set list from their Paris show which was an amazing performance. I am so proud of my friends and can’t believe I used to make fun of them when they made weird music in their tiny LA apartment…. now they are rocking shows all over the world!!!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

14 responses to “100 MONKEYS PARIS SET LIST

  1. Going to see my first show on the 14th in Birmingham

  2. they r quite fun to watch and are amazing! I got to meet and talk to them a few times. They are very down to earth and some of the sweetest men I’ve had the pleasure to meet.

  3. Nice! Hope you had a great time, you’re lucky to know them in person 🙂
    Do you know when Jackson’s birthday is? Everyone says different dates and me and my friend would love to know before we meet the band in London next week. All we know is that it’s either 12/14 or 12/21, but perhaps that’s incorrect too? Would love to know! 🙂

  4. You really should be proud of them, they’re amazing. We went to the concerts in Sweden and Denmark (and meet & greets) and we’ll fly to London on Friday to see them again. It will be so nice to meet them again, talk more with them and see another one of their epic shows. I promise to say hi from you and Amelia.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

