THE BABY CARRIER YOUR LITTLE STAR NEEDS!

There are a lot of baby carriers but I definitely have a favorite…. the Ergo baby carrier. It is one of the only carriers I have found that has pockets to put stuff in, it doesn’t hurt my back, and it has matching accessories. My favorite part about the Ergo is it comes in a lot of different styles.
I purchased the Galaxy Grey Carrier because Amelia is a star! Here is a better picture of the design. You can buy a matching front pouch, teething pads, diaper bag, or backpack. There just aren’t enough good things I can say about this carrier. I feel comfortable and fashionable when ever I carry Princess A around in it.

Baby Carrier- $120

Front Pouch- $22

Backpack- $48

Diaper Bag and Changing Pad- $48

Stay Glamorous,

Queen Bee Shannon

images via ergobaby carrier.com

2 responses to “THE BABY CARRIER YOUR LITTLE STAR NEEDS!

  1. I love this carrier! I had this for my kids 😉

    theflammes dot blogspot dot com

Leave a Reply

