STYLING CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS

We are Jewish but since I was raised celebrating Christmas we still do stockings and get a small tree. My husband got me the Snoopy Tree this year from CVS. It is tiny, cute, and I love it. Then I decided I needed more Christmas spirit but our tree is too tiny to hold any more decorations so I had an idea to put ornaments in my crystal bowls. But I had to find the perfect ornaments…I can’t put just anything in my Tiffany crystal heart bowls!
I found these wonderful ornaments from Macy’s for $9.99. The purple one is designed by Betsey Johnson and the silver one by Michael Kors. They are affordable, chic, and the proceeds go to the Make a Wish Foundation so basically there is no reason not to buy them!

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

images via macys.com

Leave a Reply

