PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

Right now Freckles and Princess A have a lot of similarities. They both move around on all fours, put dangerous things in their mouth, chase squirrels, and love to swing. If either of them are having a bad day I just take them to the park, put them in the swings and their eyes light up and then they get very peaceful.

When I saw this dress I knew I had to have it because Amelia and Freckles love squirrels and my husband and I love owls. I also think Princess A looks very good in yellow and orange!

Dress- $29 Zutano

Boots- $50 Uggs

Pants- Carter’s (Gift)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

2 responses to “PRINCESS A’S OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. Adorable as always Shannon!

Leave a Reply

