THE FLOWERS OF FALL

Today on my morning walk I saw that someone had written “Your Life is Beautiful” on a wall. It put me in a good mood and made me notice the purple flowers all around my neighborhood. So I decided to let these flowers inspire what I wore today.

Hat- a gift from The Gap

Sunglasses- a gift from Screaming Mimi’s

Saddle Shoes- $69 from Bass.

Shirt- Gap Body

Skirt- $79 from Betsey Johnson’s Pink Patch Line.

Ring- Betsey Johnson Panda ring from Macy’s $50.

Tights-$14.90 from Express in Midnight Plum

Coat- Michael Kors (Gift)

Stay Glamorous,

Shannon

Leave a Reply

