PRINCESS A’S CLOSET

Princess A has a bigger closet than me.

I keep all the clothes she can wear now in the closet. I put her future clothes in a bin in her closet and her favorite thing is to pull the clothes out and play with them. She especially loves playing with tutus.
This post is just to thank everyone in my life who has contributed to Princess A’s wardrobe. The first months of motherhood were tough but no matter how much she cried or how tired I got, I always went to bed in a Scarlett O’Hara mood, “Tomorrow is another day… and more importantly tomorrow means another cute baby outfit!”

Stay Glamorous,
Shannon

Leave a Reply

