IT’S RAINING…. OH WAIT IT’S SNOWING!

Today when I woke up and it was raining I didn’t care because I wanted to show off my new Betsey Johnson rain boots. But then this happened.


Yes, SNOW… in New York… in October?!??!?!?!?!

I wore my boots anyway and I am glad to report they had good traction, were comfortable, and very unique. The only draw back is they aren’t very warm but you can’t hold that against them because they are technically rain boots.

Here is a picture of me and my new boots in the unexpected New York snow.

My favorite part are the laces. Here is a better picture of them and the other styles the boots come in.

They cost $69.95 and are worth every penny.

Stay Glamorous,
Shannon

images via BetseyJohnson.com

Leave a Reply

